Achievement Unlocked

Standard

Crying on the job.

Okay, so it was while going to punch out, but I was still on the clock so I’m counting it. Besides, I had to hold it back all damn day anyway. 

Today was shit. I can’t even tell you why it was shit. It just was. I was very anxious all day. I was aware of how much I felt like I was suffocating and I could not control my breathing at all today. 

I’m sure it was stress induced, as well as me being emotional. But the icing on the cake was when some BITCH (I’m sorry but yes, she’s a bitch to me for this) wants to start lecturing me on how to take care of my body. Yeah, I know, she was just trying to help. But I’m not hearing any of it. I did not ask for advice nor did I ask for her to stare me up and down before she decided to make her comments. I’m insecure enought about my body. So thank you for making me feel like a repulsive slug that doesn’t need to be seen outdoors. I try my best so don’t sit there and ask me the things I do for MY OWN BODY and then tell me it’s all wrong and I need to do what you do. Sorry, not sorry. Thanks bitch, for making me cry and feel worse. 

Rant over. 

Leave a Reply

